هیچ نرفت و نرود از دلِ من صورتِ او...

MIRACLE

يكشنبه, ۲۹ مرداد ۱۳۹۶، ۱۰:۴۶ ب.ظ

(written on:28.5.96)

A week before our marriage I told him I’m not comfortable with my own body cause it’s not the way I want it, cause there are so many scars on it, cause for a long time I continued hating and ignoring it, cause I cried so many nights over those black stains on it, cause nothing is able to prevent their occurrence, cause I’m angry why it happened to me, cause life wasn’t the way I wanted, cause I am obliged to live every day of my life …

 He said lovemaking is not what they have shown and told us.

He said I will prove that it’s gonna be different with me…

He said I'm not gonna marry you for how your body looks…

He said I love your mind

He said I LOVE YOU…

And surprisingly on our first serious act of love (on 26.5.96 in his place), he really showed me how much he loves me and respects me…

I WORSHIP him in all aspects…

He undoubtedly is the MIRACLE of my life…




موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ ۹۶/۰۵/۲۹
samberry

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی